Welcome to motorcycleshops.co.uk

Sporting Motorcycle Clubs page

To register your Club or update your details please

Email mole@motorcycleshops.co.uk

 

All we ask in return is that you put a link to www.motorcycleshops.co.uk on your links page.

If you have a logo you would like displayed here just email it to me at mole@motorcycleshops.co.uk

 

ACU Web Page http://www.motorcyclinggb.com/ 

 

Amateur Motor Cycle Association

The AMCA has over 200 clubs nation-wide providing Moto Cross, Trials, Enduro, and Scrambles. If there is no suitable motor cycle sporting activity in your area we may be able to help. New clubs join the Association every year and we now cover most parts of England and Wales.

Web Page http://www.amca.uk.com/ 

 

Auto 66 Club  www.auto66.com

 

Avon Sporting Motocross Club www.avonsporting.co.uk

 

Border Classic MCC www.borderclassic.co.uk

 

Bridgnorth Moto-X Club  www.bridgnorthmoto-x.co.uk

 

British Motocross Championship Web site www.britmx.com

 

Chiltern Hills Enduro Club www.completereality.com

 

Chipping Sodbury Motocross Club www.csmx.co.uk

 

Cotswold Enduro Club www.cotswoldenduro.co.uk

 

Epworth & District Motocross Club www.epworth-mxc.co.uk

 

EMRA www.emraracing.org

 

Fast Eddy Race Series www.fasteddyraceseries.co.uk

 

Go-star racing. (www.gostar-racing.com)

 

Horsham Riders Club www.hrc1.org

 

KWS British International Motocross Championship www.kwsmx.com

 

Midland Classic www.midlandclassic.co.uk

 

Newport MCC www.newportmx.cjb.net

 

Red Marley Hill Climb, c/o AJS Matchless Owners Club www.redmarley.com

 

Trent Valley Group of Clubs www.3ride.co.uk

 

Mablethorpe Motorcycle Sand Racing Club

For more information contact; John or Marie Nicholls, 01205 722923 , or e-mail the club

Web site http://www.sandrace.co.uk/

 

NG ROAD RACING CLUB www.ngroadracing.org

 

Wainfleet & District Sporting Motorcycle Club

Grasstrack racing Club site http://www.grasstrack.co.uk/  

 

Wirral Motocross Club www.communigate.co.uk/chesh/wirralmx/

 

York MCC www.communigate.co.uk/york/yorkmotocrossclub

 

 

Click above to return to the index